Drunken Fish P&L – KCRW2014

IMG_0154

Last night we found ourselves indulging ourselves in amazing courses in a beautiful environment at Drunken Fish. I reserved our table with the Open Table App and luckily I did. As we walked in the what felt like below freezing temperatures, we found a bunch of people waiting for a table. We were directed to our table in the area where we were able watch the amazing sushi chefs do their thing for a packed house. I encountered the general manager at the Private Restaurant Week Kick-off Party(check pictures on our Instagram) and the information he gave me was just astounding. He was answering Sadie and I’s questions before we even knew that we had them. I knew that I had to go there at some point during Restaurant Week. — Continue Reading.

 

Leave a Reply

